RichieHilton™
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nicole Richie & Paris Hilton Forum!

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

The Meaning of Names

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Super Goo
Addicted!
Addicted!
Super Goo

Male
Number of posts : 571
Music Genre : Rap
Registration date : 2007-02-16

The Meaning of Names Empty
PostSubject: The Meaning of Names   The Meaning of Names EmptySat Apr 26, 2008 3:18 am

Well,
Im currently participating in an online course in websites, and i have to discuss software design methodologies,..with wilkapedia summaries,..whether or not i complete the course or even this assignment will be left in the hands of the gods.

Anyway,
I have some experience with alternate methods of giving people positive affirmations concerning their name, mainly using runestones, numerology and hebrew.

For Example, Paris simply means,

" The Joy of a life in harmony, and being at one, with a journey focussing on fertilizing the world with a sence of wholeness and devotion. "

(P) for joy, (a) for harmony or oneness, (r) for journey, (i) for fertility, and (s) for wholeness,..plus a few words padding.

Im no spiritualist, but it often surprizes me how close these approximate meanings are to the actual persons real life. The system is simple, but it is based on something that is everywhere in modern life,..from flow or standstill and various other road signs,..to peace signs,..to many uses, with or without realizing it. Virtually any item can also be broken down into its runestone equivalent pieces, and energy and chi flow considerations can be taken into account, giving a clearer picture of what the item may mean.
Back to top Go down
http://www.gooism.net
Super Goo
Addicted!
Addicted!
Super Goo

Male

PostSubject: ...   The Meaning of Names EmptySat Apr 26, 2008 4:12 am